Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. Contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site.

Coming soon...

Sunday 21st May 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Thursday 25th May 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 27th May 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 28th May 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Wednesday 31st May 10:30am, Parents and Toddlers
Sunday 4th June 11am, morning worship: (communion)
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Wednesday 7th June 10:30am, Parents and Toddlers
Thursday 8th June 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th June 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Wednesday 14th June 10:30am, Parents and Toddlers
Sunday 18th June 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Wednesday 21st June 10:30am, Parents and Toddlers
Thursday 22nd June 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 24th June 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 25th June 11am, morning worship:
(followed by "bring your own" picnic lunch)
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme (we may cancel this evening's worship)
Sunday 2nd July 11am, morning worship:
(no evening worship today)
Thursday 6th July 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th July 11am, morning worship:
(no evening worship today)
Sunday 16th July 11am, morning worship:
(no evening worship today)
Thursday 20th July 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd July 11am, morning worship:
(no evening worship today)
Sunday 30th July 11am, morning worship:
(no evening worship today)
Thursday 3rd August 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 6th August 11am, morning worship:
(no evening worship today)
Sunday 13th August 11am, morning worship:
(no evening worship today)
Thursday 17th August 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: 19/5/2017