Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. If you have a question, or would like to get in touch, contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site.

Coming soon...

Tuesday 17th October 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Sunday 22nd October 11am, morning worship: How can I find purpose? Part of our Following Jesus Every Day series
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 24th October 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 25th OctoberTots will resume next Wednesday after the holiday break
Thursday 26th October 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 28th October 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 29th October 11am, morning worship: How can we disagree? Part of our Following Jesus Every Day series
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 31st October 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 1st November 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 5th November 11am, morning worship: How can I pray? Part of our Following Jesus Every Day series
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 7th November 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 8th November 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 9th November 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th November 11am, morning worship: How can we help others grow? Part of our Following Jesus Every Day series
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 14th November 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 15th November 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 19th November 11am, morning worship: How can I spend wisely? Part of our Following Jesus Every Day series
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 21st November 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 22nd November 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 23rd November 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 25th November 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 26th November 11am, morning worship: How can I worship? Part of our Following Jesus Every Day series
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 28th November 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 29th November 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 3rd December 11am, morning worship: How can I love? Part of our Following Jesus Every Day series (communion)
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 5th December 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 6th December 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 7th December 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 10th December 11am, morning worship:
6:30pm, joint worship with Dundee churches, in City Church (Tullideph Road). The preacher will be Andy Bannister
Tuesday 12th December 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 13th December 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 17th December 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Thursday 21st December 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th December 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Sunday 31st December 11am, morning worship:
Thursday 4th January7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th January11am, morning service:
6pm, evening service:
11am, morning service:
6pm, evening service:
Sunday 14th January11am, morning service:
6pm, evening service:
11am, morning service:
6pm, evening service:


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: 16/10/2017