Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. Contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site.

Alpha Course

We will soon be running the Alpha Course. There will be an introductory evening on Tuesday 13th September from 7:30pm. The talk will be "Is there more to life than this?", and there will be coffee, tea and cakes! More information is available - see the Contacts page, or phone Jim or Morag on Dundee 522773. It would help if you let us know you are coming - but you can just turn up on the evening! The course will run on Tuesday evenings from October.

Coming soon...

Thursday 29th September 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 2nd October 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 4th October 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Sunday 9th October 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 11th October 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Thursday 13th October 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 16th October 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 18th October 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Sunday 23rd October 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 25th October 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Thursday 27th October 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 29th October 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 30th October 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 1st November 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Sunday 6th November 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 8th November 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Thursday 10th November 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 13th November 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 15th November 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Sunday 20th November 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 22nd November 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Thursday 24th November 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 26th November 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 27th November 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 29th November 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Sunday 4th December 11am, morning worship: (communion)
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 6th December 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Thursday 8th December 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th December 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Tuesday 13th December 7:30pm, Alpha Course, with tea, coffee and cakes. All welcome.
Sunday 18th December 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:
Thursday 22nd December 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 25th December 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship:


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: 27/9/2016