Home Page
Sermons
Connections
Whats on
Contact details
About us
Directions
Summer Focus


Home

Fintry Parish Church, Dundee

Welcome to the Fintry Church web site. We hope to provide information about Fintry Church, whether you are from the Fintry area, have moved to Dundee and are looking for a church, as well as for friends all over the world who want to keep in touch.

If you are from Dundee, or have moved to Dundee, we would be delighted to hear from you or see you at one of our activities. If you have a question, or would like to get in touch, contact information and details of when we meet are on this web site. We are also on Facebook.

Easter

We are sharing worship with our friends from other local churches during Holy Week.

And then on Easter Sunday we'll be celebrating Jesus' resurrection together:

Coming soon...

Wednesday 24th April 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 25th April 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 27th April 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 28th April 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 30th April 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 1st May 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 5th May 11am, morning worship: Maturing through the gift of Christ (Ephesians 4:1-16)
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 7th May 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 8th May 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 9th May 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 12th May 11am, morning worship: Living as the body of Christ (Ephesians 4:17-5:2)
6pm, Talking Jesus course
Tuesday 14th May 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 15th May 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 19th May 11am, morning worship: Shining the light of Christ (Ephesians 5:1-20)
6pm, Talking Jesus course
Tuesday 21st May 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 22nd May 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 23rd May 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Saturday 25th May 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 26th May 11am, morning worship:
6pm, Talking Jesus course
Tuesday 28th May 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 29th May 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 2nd June 11am, morning worship: Engaged to be married to Christ (Ephesians 5:21-33, communion)
6pm, Talking Jesus course
Tuesday 4th June 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 5th June 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 6th June 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th June 11am, morning worship: Submitting in reverence to Christ (Ephesians 6:1-9)
6pm, Talking Jesus course
Tuesday 11th June 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 12th June 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Sunday 16th June 11am, morning worship: Asserting the victory of Christ (Ephesians 6:10-24)
6pm, Talking Jesus course
Tuesday 18th June 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 19th June 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Thursday 20th June 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd June 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 25th June 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday 26th June 9:30am, Tots (Parents and Toddlers group)
Saturday 29th June 10am - 2pm, Cafe. Teas, coffees, home baking and lunches
Sunday 30th June 11am, morning worship:
6pm, evening worship: Reflecting on this morning's theme
Tuesday 2nd July 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Thursday 4th July 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th July 11am, morning worship:
No evening worship
Tuesday 9th July 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Sunday 14th July 11am, morning worship:
No evening worship
Tuesday 16th July 10am, Ladies Bible Study
Thursday 18th July 7:30pm, Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st July 11am, morning worship:
No evening worship
Tuesday 23rd July 10am, Ladies Bible Study


Fintry Parish Church of Scotland, Dundee.
Scottish Charity, number: SC020742
Fintry Drive, Dundee DD4 9HE
Last Updated: 24/4/2019